A. Helb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • E & I Engineer
  • MSc. Automation and Control, Politecnico Di Milano
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

EGYPTIAN - Adventurer - Explorer - Artist

I like to meet new people - making friends
I'm open minded

DON'T BE SHY TO START WITH HEY !!
"THE CHAINSMOKER" started with Hey !! :D

I have a bachelor Degree BSc. Electromechnical Engineering and studying MSc. Automation and Control in Politecnico di Milano. I am Enthusiastic reader, I have some skills related to speed reading, gym and work out insanity junkie.

I like to check brandy products and see what's new in Fashion, not always following but for me it is considered as knowledge.

Tango Dancer and trying to practice it as much as I can. I like to have friends,mates and partners who encourage me for that and make me enjoy my time well ;)

Ukulele player ..

I love Hiking within mountains with a group of people, but maybe just few hours as I can't do few days with CS :P
Enjoying talking with friends while drinking beer in a music environment.. kind of laid back environment ;P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to have international friends and have fun.. Help other CS ;)

Interests

meeting new different culture friends
Camping
Hiking
Cycling .. all kinds of adventures

  • dancing
  • italian food
  • running
  • anime
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

adele - bruno mars
The da vinci code
The pursuit of happiness
How I met your mother
Game of thrones
Big Bang Theory
The Community
Breaking Bad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

working in snow

Teach, Learn, Share

COOKING ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking- going out - shopping

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile.

My Groups