Akse Resfslund's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Business College
  • From Sønderborg, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Aske Refslund 'nd im 20 years old.
I am a polite guy from Denmark. I am very kind and never gets angry or so.
I can do whatever i want since i am over 18 years old.
I play a lot of computer but now, summer vacation is coming and i need to get away and see the world.
I hope i get a lot of joy on here.
Ps. Just some random information... I snore :D ~sorry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was looking on YouTube, and this guy who was talking on TEDxTalks, said he have been out on the road with absolute no money. And then i was like "HOW THE F*** DO HE DO THAT?!?!".
Later he said; "Does someone know couchsurfing?". and of course i was like "couch-what?".
Then he showed pictures and everything. Seem'd really nice, and now i want to try it myself :D

Interests

I like Gaming computer and stuff. Walks and bicycling.
I play a game where you learn languages from home, but you speak with real people from the country you want to learn from.

Did i say gaming? :3

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read a lot of books.. But if manga counts, then yes.
Naruto, One piece, My hero academia and so on.
Music: Everything. Really everything.
Movies: The lord of the rings, The hobbit. Avengers.
I like Jackie Chan.... :O

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made people smile.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lifelessons. Language. Learn how some people have different minds and life's.
Teach them what i know and learned from my past and share it with people i visit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am clean. I have stories and a lot of humor. Can't sing or dance. I can cook and clean, like a house-mom or something... Super willing to help with something if i can stay a day or two?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Akse’s full profile. It’s free!