Andrey AK.Spyder Korolev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey AK.Spyder’s full profile.

Overview

  • 133 references 88 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • investments in stocks and bonds
  • Ivanovo State Power Engineering University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

‼️ I WON'T ACCEPT YOUR REQUEST IF: ‼️

✔️ you don't have a completed profile: no or little information about you, no or have only a few photos 👎
✔️ you have less than 5 references from other users 👎
✔️ you are not a traveler and trying to save money to live for free 👎 my house is not a hostel or homeless shelter, but a place where a real traveler can stay 👌
✔️ you have sent me a request for more than 2 nights or more than 2 persons 👎 If you send me a request for 2 persons - please include a link to the other person's profile in your request.
✔️ I'm completly not tolerant to male part of LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 I'm straight - no dirty offers please !! ☝️😎

🔝READ THIS BEFORE YOU SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST 🔝
—————————————————————————

🇺🇸 NYC is a popular city to visit and I get a ton of requests now. Don't be surprised if you get a generic rejection in response to your generic request. Please let me know why you would like to stay with ME.

☮ F*CK the war 🇺🇦 🇷🇺 !! 🕊🕊
We haven't met yet so let me introduce myself .. My name is Andrey. Hi, nice to meet you ))

I'm 46 years old 🗽

My dream is to make around the world trip .. with Couchsurfing of course ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° )

I enjoy trying different food from different countries and I love fruits very much.

I have a very large collection of motorcycle license plates from all over the world. Only motorcycle ones. Over 100 countries, over 350 plates. I will be very happy if you could bring me one motorcycle license plate for my collection

Welcome to my YouTube channel http://www.youtube.com/c/akspyder?sub_confirmation=1
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/akspyder
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/ak.spyder
VKontakte http://vk.com/akspyder
In any other part of the Internet, you can find me by #akspyder
I also have my own channel about my travels (in Russian language) on Telegram: http://t.me/akspyder77

Родился случайно в Феодосии, жил в городе невест Иваново, большую часть юности провел на самом юге Камчатки, закончил ВУЗ в Иваново и уехал в Сибирь - Лангепас и Ханты-Мансийск. Сейчас опять в Иваново ... пока.
Люблю путешествовать - посетил 34 страны. Ранее на авто, сейчас больше на мото. Проехал Россию от Владивостока до Калининграда. в 2012 году выехал их Ханты-Мансийска, проехал через Европу и Балканы, 18 стран и 20 тыс. км. Имею байкерский норматив "Железная Жопа" и "Железная Жопа 2000" (Iron Butt) - проехал за 24 часа 1610 км и 2000 км соответственно.
Занимался Айкидо. Пробовал лыжи, сноуборд, кайт, вейк, дайвинг, выпадывал из самолета и вертолета. Люблю экстрим в любых его проявлениях.
Цели на данный момент: выучить английский, испанский, французский, пройти курс АФФ (прыжки с парашютом), сделать кругосветку в любом виде (мото, авто, яхта), пройти дорогу Сантьяго-де-Компостела, переплыть Босфор ..

✔️ You can watch my Couchsurfing videos on my YouTube channel. Movies starring my guests or hosts:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLce5q6AfjzM6VW1H_xrsHFpiEUE8PltSl

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I want to meet new interesting people from different countries. I want to improve my English and Spanish skills, try different national food and know about your traditions.

Interests

I collect motorcycle license plates. Now in my collection there are license plates from more than 100 countries of the world. I have regular, police, military, taxi license plates. Over 350 license plates from motorcycles. Only from motorcycles, not from automobiles. One day I will create my own place with delicious beer and snacks, motorcycles on the walls and my collection of motorcycle license plates.

✔️ If you can help me with this and you can bring one motorcycle license plate for me - I will be very happy with it 😍👍👍

  • photography
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • investing
  • kite surfing
  • camping
  • adventure races
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • paragliding
  • extreme sports
  • language exchange
  • adventure travel
  • youtube
  • photo
  • travels
  • craft beer
  • diving
  • weed
  • extreme
  • ruins
  • sharing stories
  • youtuber
  • trying new things
  • microbreweries
  • stock exchange
  • stocks
  • investments
  • helping others
  • open minded people
  • around the world trip
  • irish pubs
  • nudists
  • sailboats
  • mototraveling
  • watching porn
  • moto license plates
  • stouts and porters
  • taboo subjects
  • naked beaches
  • stocks and bonds

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵 Nirvana, Kino (Russia), Metallica, Vladimir Visotskiy (USSR), Scorpions, Aria (Russia), Rammstein, Boris Grebenschikov (Russia), Helloween, DDT (Russia), Nightwish, Zoopark (USSR), Depeche Mode, Sektor Gaza (USSR), Manowar, Aquarium (USSR), Golden Earring, Modern Talking, CC Catch and others. I also really like to listen to organ music, especially the works of Johann Sebastian Bach 🎤 🎶

🎥 My favorite movie is "Back to The Future" parts I, II, III. I also like old films from the USSR, films based on the biography of famous people, historical and adventure films. And I don't like horror 🍿 🎞

📚 Favorite books are Rafael Sabatini "Captain Blood" and Jules Verne «The Children of Captain Grant». I also like writers like Mikhail Bulgakov, Theodore Dreiser, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Ray Bradbury, Sergey Esenin, James Hadley Chase and others .. 📖 📗

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

✔️ Сделал байкерский норматив «Железная Жопа» проехав 2040 км за 22 часа от Иваново до Владикавказа 👌🔥

🌏 Countries I've visited: 3️⃣4️⃣
🇦🇱 🇦🇹 🇧🇾 🇧🇦 🇧🇬 🇨🇳 🇨🇴 🇭🇷 🇨🇿 🇪🇬 🇪🇪 🇫🇷 🇬🇪 🇩🇪 🇬🇷 🇭🇺 🇮🇹 🇱🇻 🇱🇹 🇲🇰 🇲🇽 🇲🇩 🇲🇪 🇵🇱 🇷🇴 🇷🇺 🇷🇸 🇸🇰 🇸🇮 🇨🇭 🇹🇷 🇺🇦 🇺🇸 🇻🇦

🌏 Countries I’ve hosted: 3️⃣0️⃣
Bangladesh 🇧🇩, Belarus 🇧🇾, Belize 🇧🇿, Canada 🇨🇦, China 🇨🇳, Denmark 🇩🇰, Ecuador 🇪🇨, Egypt 🇪🇬, Germany 🇩🇪, Greece 🇬🇷, Hong Kong 🇭🇰, India 🇮🇳, Iraq 🇮🇶, Israel 🇮🇱, Italy 🇮🇹, Japan 🇯🇵, Malaysia 🇲🇾, Netherlands 🇳🇱, Peru 🇵🇪, Poland 🇵🇱, Russia 🇷🇺, Serbia 🇷🇸 , Slovakia 🇸🇰, South Africa 🇿🇦, Turkey 🇹🇷, Ukraine 🇺🇦, USA 🇺🇸, Uzbekistan 🇺🇿, Yemen 🇾🇪,

Teach, Learn, Share

✔️ I can teach how to get and harvest red fish and red caviar, as they do in the Far East of Russia - in Kamchatka.
✔️ I can teach you to speak bad phrases and words in Russian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

✔️ а good mood
✔️ many travel stories
✔️ guest book in which you can make an entry and probably something else
✔️ I can win you at backgammon ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey AK.Spyder’s full profile.

My Groups