Al Lyn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Al’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Chinese (Simplified), Greek (modern), Italian, Korean, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Writer
  • High school
  • From Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there, I am Allyn, and I'm from land below the wind, I love food and I love traveling!

1st country I have traveling to is Taiwan with my friend, I got lost one night alone in Tamsui (sea-side) I didn't know how to go back home so just decided to sit the whole night in the 7-eleven until morning, hoping that my friend would come to look for me there. But it's doesn't happen, one taiwanese man who work in the 7eleven let me use his phone to contact my friend but I couldn't contact him, eventually I made it home alone with all the memories I had inside my mind. Back then I didn't know how to use google map and moovit, after that incident I'm not afraid to travel alone anymore, Im addicted to feeling lost. I am quite proud with who I am today! I been traveling alone to 17 country by myself! I know it's not a big number yet!

What else? I can't think any words to describe myself but here some fun fact about me.

1. An introverted but would love to get along with kind people.

2.Shy but somehow I like to talked a LOT about life.

3.Crazy but 100% sober.

4. Feminist. cause I believe everyone should feel included, no one left behind.

5. I like the idea of traveling by foot, and would like to travel by foot back to my hometown.

And yeah, that's it.
Thanks for your time, till then.
Ciao!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover if the Sharing is really Caring?

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • sports
  • reading book
  • food lover
  • cooking and eating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A horse with horn🦄

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, culture exchange, time

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cyprus, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malta, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Cyprus, England, Italy, Malaysia, Moldova, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Al’s full profile.