Alicja Błach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I like to have fun and be spontaneous !!! Looking for new experiences, just say YES - I don't want to waste my life. Crazy people are welcome. Im studying physiotherapy in Wroclaw and I live there with my best friend, french bulldog named Jazz :) can't sit in one place, every type of activity is good! I like to party and meet new people. NEVER get bored !

Interests

  • theater
  • snowboarding
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • horse riding
  • longboarding
  • party
  • gym
  • rollerskating
  • physiotherapy

Music, Movies, and Books

I took the part in the hitchhike race from Poland to Spain, it was around 2300 km...I really enjoyed it so I'm thinking about another trip only by hitchhike too!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer smile, lots of fun and much more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile.

My Groups