Pierre-Louis Brun's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre-Louis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Carpenter
  • No education listed
  • From Séez, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mountaineer, skier from the French Alps.

Yearly trip in Berlin to get inspired

I started renovating a house, so that take most of my time. when i'm not working in the house, I'm brewing beer with a local brewer. I also like hiking, chilling...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is such a good way to meet people wile traveling. I'm not always very active but each time I turn the App on, i never regret it! I had so much fun all over the world with CS hope to keep going for a bit!

I also like to host people and show them that awesome place that I’ve the chance to call HOME, the Tarentaise Valley.

Interests

Turn a old house in to a nice eco-spot where I could host people and show them around and my way of living in the mountains!

  • photography
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • woodworking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains
  • weed
  • berlin

Music, Movies, and Books

Fight Club, Un Prophète..

A Tribe Called Quest, Justice, The Notorious B.I.G, Khruangbin..

Techno 🏢

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ski down from the top of Mont Blanc on the Italian side trough a wild valley made of rock and ice! Felt like on an other planet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer you a beer and some tips about where and what to explore in the valley.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share fun, Photos, Music, View ⛰, Sports, Food, Beer...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre-Louis’s full profile.

My Groups