Logo orange

Andrea's Groups

Andrea La Fevers

Jackson, Wyoming, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Villanova University
  • From Boca Raton, FL, United States of America
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Wandering, taking photos and talking to strangers.

ABOUT ME

Me, I'm pretty simple, when you get down to it. I love to travel, meet new people, have new experiences and learn new things whenever possible. I am always up for a good laugh and a good time.

I'm a bit of a vagabond these days, moving around the world and the country, trying enjoy every minute of my life and not worrying too much about where I'll be in the distant future. It seems to me that things always fall into place, so I try not to worry too much and instead keep a positive attitude and an open mind.

I try and keep a blog of my latest happenings. If you want to check out a bit more about me, my travels and my life as of late you can hop on over to my blog and take a look for yourself.

boludreando.blogspot.com

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting when I can and meeting up with people in my couchsurfing community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to the surfing circuit, but I like what I see. I've only surfed twice now, once in Singapore and once in Darwin, Australia, but I hope I can watch that list grow because I'm having a great time couch surfing. I can't wait to return the generosity that has been shown to me when I land somewhere again for a while.

Interests

Traveling, music, cooking, reading, hiking, exploring, kayaking, rafting, having new experiences, wine, beer, whiskey, coffee, yoga, drawing, photography, learning new things, swimming, water polo, camping, cycling, sailing, surfing, climbing...the list goes on and on

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spent 23 days rafting the Grand Canyon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to swim, play water polo and cook some yummy recipes I've picked up along the way.
I'd love to learn how to make damn good coffee, rock climb, play mandolin/guitar, practice yoga and speak spanish fluently.
I'm always happy to share stories, music, a drink and some good company.

Countries I've Visited

Chile, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile