Alan Almada's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lago Puelo, Chubut, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Holaaaaa!

I'm a Patagonian Argentine traveler. I have been to 78 countries and I lived in 9 of them (Argentina, Australia, Czech Republic, England, Italy, Malaysia, Scotland, the United States, and the United Arab Emirates).
I love to meet new people, learn about their culture, history, and languages :)

To know:
I have been using couchsurfing since 2015 in Russia, Netherlands, England, Ireland, Scotland, Australia, Hong Kong, Sweden and the United States. Unfortunately, I deleted that profile, since I was in a 5 years-long relationship which came to and end.

You can find me on instagram:
alan.patagonia

Also check my flight map:
https://my.flightradar24.com/alantraveller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because thanks to Couchsurfing I have met the best people ever. It made me the traveler I want to be.
I am really thankful to all those who have been in my life, and I hope to keep meeting more amazing people.

Interests

  • fitness
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- In 2015 I took the Trans-Siberian crossing all over Russia by train in 8 days from Moscow to Vladivostok with the Russian army.
- Visited Southern and Northern places in the world Ushuaia and Svalbard.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish.
Metabolism nutrition tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share probably a thousand funny stories in the countries I have been.
As well many tips about nutrition,

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Czech Republic, England, Italy, Malaysia, Scotland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile.