Logo orange

Alan and Mariana

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan and's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Administrative (Both)
  • Accounting (Both)
  • From Villa Martelli (Alan) and Tres Arroyos (Mariana)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always thinking what`s gonna be to our destiny, and more important...... Where.

ABOUT ME

Alan: I am a sports fanatic. I like all kind of sports, but specially love play tennis, table tennis, football and to do snowboard. I really like to cook and eat a good meal. I prefer eat a good and healty meal than any fast food. I love the music. I like to spend time outside, walking, riding a bicycle or just lying on the grass in a park. Love Beer and Party :)

Mariana: I like the sports as well. Tennis is the best sport I do, but the sport I that I relly love is Surf. I like to goiong the cinema, theater and cultural events. I am from Tres Arroyos, it`s a little city 500 km from Capital. I started to travel when I was really young, and I couldnt ever stop. I would like to travel and meet people all my life.

PHILOSOPHY

Alan: My mind has changed when I met Mariana, who took me out from Buenos Aires to travel around the world. I dont know exactly how describ it, but I will try to resume it. Before I met Mariana, I was thinking what material things I can buy. Now, I think, what experience of life I can buy.

Mariana: Alan is the best! HAHAHAH

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host. I surf. I want to know people and the people know me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Beginner at the moment, expecting to be a expert soon....

Interests

Travel Cultures Music Sports Movies Experiences Adrenalin Beer

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: De Niro movies are awesome! Music: Rock, Pop, Reagge, 80`, chilli out and Electronic. Books: Mariana is who read all the time, while I am lying at the couch with my beer :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I cant choose one. In this moment, I think that the most importants are when I saw the Coliseum, when I met New Zealand people and when I did scuba diving

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Argentine Culture. Learn Languages. Share Experience. Play Tennis. Drink beer.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Cambodia, France, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan and's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile