Alan Dias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineer
  • Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul and Eberhard Karl...
  • From State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m traveling with my girlfriend through Asia ☺️.
I like to make new friends and discover new places with them. Travel is probably one of my favorite activities. I like to give people smiles, go out, chat, cook, dance, and specially discover new things that I could add to the list.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting and surfing!

If you wanna come to São Paulo, I can host you and show you some nice places here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Munich: surfed for 3 days and meet a lot of nice people!
Barcelona: surfed for 4 days, learned a lot about Catalan culture, made a lot of good friends and went to some awesome parties!
Zurich: Crazy times, surfed for a short time though.

Interests

Traveling, music, dancing, party, discover new things.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to Dance and cook some Brazilian meal as some Drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alan’s full profile. It’s free!