Fotos de Alan Villamayor

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 28 Recomendacións 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • PADI Dive Instructor.
  • Pharmacy Student.
  • De Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello!
I'm a very quiet and open-minded person. I love dancing, drinking, meeting new people and getting along with differents nationalities and culture.
I have always in my trips stopped in hotels, but since I learned of these pages of lodging, I want to visit and be visited by people with a different culture. The thing I love the most is travelling.

PLEASE! DO NOT SEND ME "Ctrl+C/Ctrl+V" REQUESTS!
IF YOU DO IT...I WILL AUTOMATICALLY DECLINE YOUR REQUEST.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Some friends told me that using couchsurfing is a fun experience to travel and meet great people and also showing them around your city. I want to enjoy this as much as i can.

I was travelling across the European continent using CS , then I was hosting in Dominican Republic. Now I´m hosting here in Cozumel. I prefer CS than cheap/expensive hostels.
All my experiences were great! I liked it so much. It is highly recommended and I hope that future visits are equally good :)

Intereses

Internet, dance, drink and enjoy my life! I love the sea. I played Football at my university team. I like Cards games. I am great fan of television series and movies.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • soccer

Música, películas y libros

All movies and television series!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have special memories from all the cities that i´ve visited. I really liked a tour that i made with my grandfather in Antarctica, with a cruise.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like to cook, so I can teach you cooking typical food from Argentina.
I want to know different recipies of the differents countries that i visit.
I can teach you diving, if we have luck and we meet in a country with nice sea and corals :).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Taste argentinian traditional foods and teach Spanish.

Países que he visitado

Antarctica, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Turkey

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alan. ¡Es gratis!