Alba Valdivieso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Currently finishing my bachelor
  • Bachelor
  • From Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Alba ☺️🌸💐

When I think about travelling, I think about meeting people, trying and enjoying food, learning cultures, etc. And I don't think an hotel and tourist attractions really work for this✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it can be an amazing way to travel.

I look forward to have my own space, and share it with amazing people from around the world, I want to hear your story🙏

Interests

I am a very artsy person. Also very curious. I love to learn and try new things. There is only one life.

  • culture
  • books
  • music festivals
  • meditation
  • music
  • history
  • art
  • films
  • food
  • nature
  • sleeping
  • learning new things
  • bodypainting
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • walking around
  • audiovisual
  • walking in nature
  • living in the moment
  • painting mandalas

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, almost every type
I like to read, and I enjoy buying random second hand books!
I always enjoy a good film!
Love to walk, and beautiful excursions on the mountain, to paint, to sing, dance, learn💜

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Because of music I travel a lot and meet amazing people👭🌷🎶✨
Walking in the Saint James way and singing in the most amazing churches

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn about cultures, food, and everything you'd like to teach me🤗
I doubt I can really teach something, but I could sing and talk to you about my life and my mental health process❤️🫂🌺✨

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company, my knowledge in music, my love for little things, my passion to listen to people, my story...
☮️💖🌻
I love music and study singing, and work in singing💖🎶

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile.