Albert Gascon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Norwegian
  • 27, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Psichology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Albert from Barcelona. I am currently living in Norway. I like cooking and brewing. I also like to meet new and different people and learn things from them. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling around Europe and it's usefull when you have nowhere to go:). Also l like to meet new people.

Interests

One of my hobbies is brew beer at home. The other one is cook the traditional spanish dish "Paella".

  • cooking
  • psychology
  • spiritualism
  • brewing beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Steaky Fingers(band), Mindhunter (serie), Amelie (film)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have gone to Island :). I have seen the midnight sun!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can have conversations in spanish language. I can show you my hummus recipe!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, chilling and relaxing time with me, help in domestic tasks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile.