Albert Engstömer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • do things that inspires me and makes me happy
  • highschool, art school
  • From born in Stockholm, grew up in Nyköping
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life and explore new things

ABOUT ME

I'm Albert Engströmer, a 22 year old guy from a town called Nyköping in Sweden. I'm currently studying Motion graphics at Hyper Island in Karlskrona, were I exploring animation techniques.

I'm a creative soul, enjoying my life, searching for new experiences every day. I am a nice and outgoing person and often easy to get along with.

PHILOSOPHY

be happy, enjoy life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet new people and share experiences

Interests

Art, music, culture, traveling, explore, skateboarding, skiing, food

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different music genres, very openminded.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an artistic soul and have experience in different kinds of artforms. everything from traditional drawing, painting and sculpting to photography, filming, animation and graphic design.
I also enjoying playing guitar and cook food

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!