Alberte Dunker-Jensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

19 year old ex-ballet Dance, Harry Potter maniac and world traveler (or at least with a desire to become the ladder).

Enjoying life and the freedom of having finished high school, and wishing to get to knows he world and my self better before continuing with "real life".

My friend Isabella (the second blond on many of the photos --> profile Isabella Vedersø) and I recently finished highschool, and are now planning a 2 month interrail trip around Europe to meet new people and explore new cultures. We are friendly, openminded and put great value in being respectful towards the hosts that let us into their home.

Most importantly we hope to have a great time with the people we meet and make new friends from all over the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have travelled quite a lot, but the best experiences have always been when living with locals, I see no better way of traveling, and wish to do it a lot more often!

Interests

Hiking, dancing, reading, eating, traveling and muuch muuch more

  • politics
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • travel
  • eating
  • nature
  • ballet
  • biking
  • chilling
  • harry potter
  • ice cream
  • philosphy
  • foosball

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter (obviously), The perks of being a wallflower, prayers for the stolen, the cuckoos calling, the silkworm, the casual vacancy, I am Malala, wuthering heights ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When my friend Isabella and I accidentally stole 800 grams of ground beef and spend 3 hours cooking it in a park in Berlin ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberte’s full profile. It’s free!