Alberto Arizmendi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Associate Services Consultant
  • Master's degree on Supply Chain Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola, soy Alberto y tengo 31 años. Soy Ingeniero Industrial y vivo en México. Me considero una persona amable, social y espontánea. Me encanta conocer nuevos lugares estando siempre abierto a distintas formas de pensar, costumbres y cultura. Estoy viajando... marzo: Yucatán, abril: Quintana Roo, Mayo: Lima, Perú, Junio: Cuzco, Perú, Julio: Rio de Janeiro

Hi, I'm Alberto and I'm 29 years old. I am an Industrial Engineer and I live in Mexico. I consider myself a kind, social and spontaneous person. I love to know new places being always open to new things from different cultures. I am traveling ... March: Yucatan, April: Quintana Roo, May: Lima, Peru, June: Cuzco, Peru, July:Rio de Janeiro.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero tener la oportunidad de conocer nuevos lugares pero como local no solo como turista.

I want to have the opportunity to meet new places but as a local not only as a tourist.

Interests

  • music
  • food
  • bars
  • gym
  • museums
  • making new friends
  • walking around
  • gayfriendly
  • walking in nature
  • window shopping
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

Puedo disfrutar de todo tipo de música sin ningún problema pero mis géneros favoritos son el pop, electro, baladas y música clásica para relajarme.

I can enjoy all kinds of music without any problem but my favorite genres are pop, electro, ballads and classical music to relax.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been economically independent from my parents since I was 15, I have been paying for my education, food, clothes and entertainment since then.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and I know a bit of how to prepare cocktails.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share experiences, I always love a good story.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups