Alberto Calabretto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Laurea
  • From Lecce, Lecce, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Alberto a sunny positive person full of resources. I really like going out and being outdoors, but also spending time with good friends, I like the sea and fishing, boating. my ideal holidays are sailing in the islands of Greece. I work in the camp of turism so I know all the best spot of Lecce and Salento in general. I use to live in San Foca near the sea. I use to live in the US when I was 16 for ten month. To me being a good person mean everything the first thing I did when I was done with school was to do some voluntering in Albania with the poor kids of Saranda. I used to have an old profile on cs with more than 70 references more than 5 years ago. I started to use cs again some month ago and now Im to lazy to get all my references back. Please take care and send me your phone number if you want to be hosted

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make the difference and to meet sunny good people...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I own a couple guest house but for this reason I'm not sure I can host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Germany, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.