Alberto Catalucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Energy engineering-Politecnico di Milano
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My curiosity makes me move a lot, restlessness is a hard beast to tame!
I've done an Erasmus in Porto Alegre-Brazil.. now I would li ke to see a little bit more of South America!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling... For me the best way to travel is to meet people from the country/city you are staying in, that's why I'm couchsurfing when I'm on "tour"

I can say I met a lot of crazy, funny and sweet people via surfing and hosting and I don't want to miss any experience I had with this awesome people!

Interests

I like adventure in any declination, living on a lake between a montain I usually go hiking, canoeing, climbing and biking!

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Franz Ferdinand
Red Hot Chili Peppers
The Beatles
The Kooks

Godfather
Woody Allen movies
Lord of the Rings
A perfect World
Invictus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best memories that I have is from a trip that I made with a friend of mine with the bike all around Sicily sleeping on the beach !

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH: Playing guitar, Italian
SHARE: Cooking, Music, Laughing
LEARN: Any language you can teach me

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you want to try real italian dishes you have found the right guy, my best one is homade gnocchi di patate.
I would like to share also some italian or english songs with guitar, I'm working on Samba but it's really hard.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!