Alberto Esposito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 yo student, which like to travel around Europe and world alone, in order to find new people and new places to visit, because it's important to leave the ordinary life to get into a different context and travelling is for me the best way to spend the free/leisure time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because there are some cities where sleeping is more expensive than flying, so i always think about a way to save money and dedicate it for other things during the stay, and Couchsurfing, in my opinion is the right solution.

Interests

Sports (soccer, basket, waterpolo, tennis, motorbikes, f1...), hip hop music production and economics.

  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • economics
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open minded with music and movies except love stories and sad stories. I sincerely don't read so much but if i do it i like biographical books or adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travel 5000 km through spain and portugual with 2 friends a tend and a ford fiesta 20 years old.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking some italian dishes in my or your place, and i can share my knowledges in languages and business themes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my italian kitchen skills, my humor and joy. I have been hosted many times by friends but now i want to reach places where i unfortunately don't have friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!