Alberto Moros Marcillo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.


  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Master
  • From Barranquilla, Atlantico, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am someone who likes to visit new places. I am truly uncomplicated and relaxed in many respects. I am very cordial, kind, chivalrous and very decent with my actions.I am struck by collecting coins and banknotes from all countries, whether new or old. I also love to bring some handicrafts or souvenirs from every part to where I go. In Latin America I am someone with many academic achievements. I am an entrepreneur in renewable energies, I have patents in my country and many scientific articles in several academic journals. am a leader in entrepreneurship projects and creating new things. In my country I am a young inventor and I characterized to be persevering in life in general. You can also search on Google my name and they will appear several press releases of some newspapers and communications from different media.

Yo soy alguien que le gusta visitar lugares nuevos. Yo soy verdaderamente descomplicado y tranquilo en muchos aspectos. Yo soy muy cordial, amable, caballeroso y muy decente. Me gusta ser respetuoso con los demás en todo sentido. Me llama la atención coleccionar monedas y billetes de todos los países, sean nuevos o viejos. También me encanta traerme alguna artesanía o souvenir de cada parte a donde voy. En Latinoamérica soy alguien con muchos logros a nivel académico. Yo soy emprendedor en energías renovables, tengo patentes en mi país y muchos artículos científicos en varias revistas académicas. Yo soy líder de proyectos de emprendimiento y de creación de nuevas cosas. En mi país soy un inventor joven y me caracterizo por ser perseverante en la vida en general. Tambien pueden buscar en Google mi nombre y les apareceran varias notas de prensa de algunos periodicos y comunicados de distintos medios.

Instagram : albmoros
Facebook: morosmarcillo98

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in this network since one of my passions is to travel. Unfortunately for my young age I have at my disposal many resources and therefore it makes me difficult to afford all expenses that generates an international or national trip. Usually when I travel to other countries or cities it is for academic reasons, whether it be a congress, a workshop or an academic meeting. If I have the opportunity to visit another nearby place I take to know it. Usually what I'm looking for is a place to spend the night. Just to be able to sleep and economize my spending on the subject of stay.

Estoy en esta red puesto que una de mis pasiones es viajar. Lamentablemente por mi corta edad no tengo a mi disposición muchos recursos y por ende se me hace difícil costear todos los gastos que genera un viaje internacional o nacional. Por lo general cuando viajo a otros países o ciudades es por motivos académicos, sea a un congreso, un workshop o una reunión académica. Si me queda la oportunidad de visitar otro lugar cercano aprovecho para conocerlo. Por lo general lo que busco es un lugar donde poder pasar la noche. Solo para poder dormir y economizar mis gastos en tema de estadía.


  • mountains
  • friends
  • beach
  • sleep
  • coins
  • playa
  • gastronomy
  • gastronomia
  • smile
  • monuments
  • smiles
  • cold
  • turism
  • montañas
  • dormir
  • monumentos
  • souvenirs
  • bills

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Touring the World
Invent engineering stuff

Recorrer el mundo
Inventar cosas de ingenieria

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach astronomy and cosmology in general. Also anything related to engineering and development of enterprises. It cooks so I can show a little of the gastronomy of my country.

Puedo enseñar astronomia y cosmologia en general. Tambien cualquier cosa referente a ingenieria y desarrollo de emprendimientos. Se cocinar asi que puedo mostrar un poco de la gastronomia de mi pais.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer some souvenir allusive to my country. I can also offer native coins from my country as a collection object. I can also share crafts and experiences in several countries that I have gone to.

Puedo ofrecer algun souvenir alusivo a mi pais. Tambien puedo ofrecer monedas nativas de mi pais como objeto de coleccion. Tambien puedo compartir artesanias y experiencias en varios paises a los que he ido.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.