Alberto Apodaca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Profesional interpreter
  • Bachelor in Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Alberto is the name, Some years ago I feel in love with bicycles and figured out that it is the best way to get to know a town, city or any place you visit. Some of my passions include cooking , preparing drinks and coffee. My best dishes are from Mexican cuisine but I like to get to know food from around the world. My top 3 drinks are cantaritos, old fashion, and white Russian, also lattes and macchiatos are my coffee drinks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get top know people and their culture!

Interests

  • beer
  • coffee
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror music, Punk Movies and Indie books, i might have messed those up...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once helped a whale get back to the ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

How to ride a bike, how to cook Mexican food, how to make drinks

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my love of bicycles and the experience of my home town

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.