Alberto García Picazo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • studyuing (maybe) or travelling
  • i'm on university right now
  • From Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the worls

ABOUT ME

I am a 19 year old student, who wants to travel and discover the world that sorrounds me. I recently moved to france to study but I cant stop in one place for a long time, so I keep travelling as much as my studies allows me.

PHILOSOPHY

I life because I want to know and understand wat is happening in this world.

Interests

Travelling, art, cinema, books, music.

  • arts
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything from Almodovar for a good cinema night. about music ask me tomorrow because I will answer somethig completly different than today and a book to re-read a hundred times, "The catcher in the rye" and "Norweian wood"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling all arround the world and going to live abroad

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share mi experience on travelling, and problably a good talk in spanish, french, english...

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, India, Italy, Portugal, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!