Fotos de Alberto Morilla

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alberto. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Video Producer at SolarWinds
  • BA - Communication and Media Studies
  • De Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

This summer my girlfriend and I are finally going on a trip that was long overdue: an interrail from Vienna to Sofia. We would love to make new friends and share stories and good food along the way!

When I am not travelling I make videos for a living and music for fun.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Walking for hours, seeing old buildings and taking photos of pretty landscapes is undeniably fun but the truly unforgettable experiences usually come in the form of unexpected friendships or random encounters with beautiful humans.

Couchsurfing allows you to cut right to the chase and meet like-minded, interesting people who can teach you more than you would ever expect.

Very often sharing a lovely home-made meal and a conversation is way more interesting than a guided photo tour!

Intereses

I started playing drums when I was 17 and I haven't been able to quit yet. I have always played in bands and although I am not a very talented musician I very much enjoy the process of learning everything I can about all sorts of gear and other instruments. Unfortunately for my wallet drums were not enough and now I own several guitars and basses. Which means I suck at more than one instrument.

When I started uni I didn't really have a clue what I wanted to do with my life and as a matter of fact I never really decided to become a video producer - it simply happened. Right now I make videos at a global tech company where I get to do a bit of everything, from videography to motion graphics. Sometimes if I play my cards well they even let me do a wee bit of travelling!

  • photography
  • ethics
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • filmmaking
  • ukulele
  • food
  • bass guitar
  • international food

Música, películas y libros

If I had to choose one favourite genre it would probably be math rock, although I really have a weird taste and can enjoy anything from brutal death metal to pop punk. Some of my go-to bands from the last 12 months include Rolo Tomassi, Muse, Alpha Male Tea Party, Tool, Giraffes? Giraffes!, Jeff Rosenstock, Animals as Leaders and Toundra.

I go to the movies as often as I can - my current record is 5 sessions in 1 day - although recently I've been a bit out of touch due to being in more bands that I can possibly manage. However I'm addicted to lots of TV Shows and we'll be happy to discuss The Good Fight, Dark, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Bojack Horseman, Better Call Saul or House of Cards

Algo increíble que he hecho

I once saw Danny Elfman walk into the stage like the rockstar he is

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can't say I'm much of a teacher but I'll be happy to share tips about cameras and computers to help your videos/photos look great with basic inexpensive tools.

Also, I've been casually trying to learn Russian for a while и мне нужно практиковать свои разговорные навыки! И все остальное...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Probably my favourite thing to do when I'm travelling is eating. Probably my second favourite thing to do when I'm travelling (or at home) is cooking - so take advantage of that!

Me and Lucía are always trying to improve our cooking skills and widen our gastronomic horizons so we'll be more than happy to cook some Spanish delights for you. And if you're staying over and want to cook your favourite comfort food we'll be incredibly grateful - also, we're easily impressed.

Países que he visitado

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alberto. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos