Alberto Carraro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • After a graduation in Economics and a Post Degree Cours i...
  • Graduate in Economics and Business Administration at Univ...
  • From Padua, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is travel around the world trying to improve that.

ABOUT ME

I'm a open mind person, so I'm ready to know new cultures and I think I will love all of them. I wanna make new friendship and have a lot of experiences different from my usual life. I can adapt myself to each situation so it's not a problem for me to sleep on the floor or something like that (everything you can offer me). I like to listen people but I love also be a storyteller so I'm happy to talk about my past experiences. I'm very optimistic and there is nothing can bring me down. :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Your only live once, so make it now or never! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a fantastic unbelivable crazy and awesone exepering going from Italy (Venice) to China (Beijing) without take any planes. It really liked it because I know a lot of fantastic people that help me with everything from giving me a bed to go around with me and teaching their culture. Now they are great friends.
I think couchsurfing can help me to feel better the differences of cultures between european and other ones.

Interests

Party
Travel
Sport
Books
Modern history
Economics

  • culture
  • books
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, electronic and rock music
Commedy and action movies
Modern novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2010 Champions League Final Inter-Bayern Munchen
60 hours on a ferry to reach Ios (Greece) from Venice
Visit the radioactive city of Chernobyl (Ukraine)
Venice-Beijing by train
Work in a Football Club

Teach, Learn, Share

Never back down

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, San Marino, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.