Alberto Riquelme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Thai
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Automation engineer
  • Electric engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a solo traveler since October 2017. I'm started my trip in Thailand.
I used to live in Québec, Canada for 10 years, donc mon français est pas si pire.. :) mi español es aún mejor....

Im an outdoor person, I love challenge my limits as far as I can. I'm still alive so far! :)

I'm good in mountain biking, I love cross country.

I got my PADI OW and advanced in Koh Tao, and I'm really into diving, snorkelling and any ocean sport...

I'm really low maintenance, I just need a place to lie down and rest my bones. Im clean and I try to be organized. Too busy? Just drop me off and tell me at high time I can come back. Free time? Let's go around!

I have no fix plan. I will travel as long as I have the money to do it. Suggestion s are always welcome :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a lot of friends who are in CS and they suggested me to try it because I have a compatible profile with it... I guess :)


I like doing all kind of sports, cooking, riding scooters, talking and sharing a good Glass of any breuvage... :)

Outdoors are one of the activities that I enjoy the most in life. Pushing my limits is my passion.

I love to have good and long talks. Any subject is interesting to me. I'm more a 1 to 1 person, big groups are kind of hard for me, but I try my best.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • couchsurfing
  • talking
  • computers
  • scooter

Music, Movies, and Books

Old school rock, a lot of movies and a bunch of books... Let's talk about them!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode 200 km of scooter on my first ride, half gravel and half road... To go into a wild cave... It was awesome.
I got rid of my whole comfort zone and life to do this trip. This is one of the hardest thing that I ever did.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, French or English. I can share a good Glass of some elixir too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sympathy and a big smile... :)
I like to cook, to help and to talk. If something is broken in your house maybe I can help you with that. I'm kinda good with computers too...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Malaysia, Peru, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!