Фотографии пользователя Albert Yen

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 85%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 24 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Albert. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 10 Отзывs 10 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Tour Manager
  • MSc in Communications Management
  • Из Changhua, Taiwan
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Experience the BEST of my Life!

ABOUT ME

After 15+ years in telecom industry, now I'm a tour manager who bring Taiwanese tourists to Nordic countries, including Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland and Greenland. It's a very different industry / working environment for me and I'm still learning how to become a good tour manager / guide.

Shy but smile a lot, easygoing, open-minded, very friendly and optimistically.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

1st CS in Morocco: Casablanca, Marrakech, Meknes and Rabat.

2nd CS in Tokyo, Japan

3rd CS in Rome, Italy

Интересы

Watching movies, Listening to music, Reading, Badminton, Photography, Table tennis, Hiking, Cycling, Swimming, Travelling

  • photography
  • cooking
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: pop (Chinese & English), Jazz
Movies: too many to be listed, but I do love director - Ang Lee's film (proud of Taiwan).
Books: didn't read much lately

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

6-month volunteer service in the Gambia, west Africa.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Always interested at learning something new to broaden my life. I've participated on many training courses, such as bakery, cooking, scuba diving, Chinese massage, Thai massage, boat driving, ... etc.

I can teach Mandarin Chinese if you are interested of learning it.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Gambia, Netherlands, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Albert. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы