Alberto A's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.


  • 16 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Working
  • Management engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


ABOUT ME - 2023

It's been now 4 years I've moved back to Milano.

"The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes." M.P.

ABOUT ME - 2019

Its been almost 3 years I am living in Malaga. Had more then 7 different flatemates from Chile, Germany, France, Spain, Korea and more! Had also travelled a lot within Spain: Sevilla, Granada, Huelva, Almeria, Cordoba, Cadiz, Jaen, Jerez, Valencia, Alicante, Murcia, Caceres, Merida, Madrid, Gran Canaria, Barcelona, Andorra, Bilbao, Santander, Oviedo, Gijón, Santiado de C, La Coruña, Lugo, León, Burgos and many more small towns! I have also travelled within Europe and outside (US and Brazil).

Its been a lot of travelling and meeting people from everywhere. One astonishing thing? I learnt something from every person I met, each of them!

...What's next now? More travelling? Moving to a new city? Becoming spanish? Lol

ABOUT ME - 2016

I'm an openminded guy who wants always to try new and different experiences. I get bored easily!

I've recently moved to Malaga and now work here. I'm in love with spanish culture and spanish language, of course! I've travelled and visited almost all big spanish cities <3

I love to meet new people and make international friends


- Listen more than you talk
- Every time you fewl angry about someone is a chance to learn something new about yourself
- Every act of creation begins with an act of destruction (P. Picasso)


- Respect everyone, be honest and genuine
- Just do it (Yes Nike copied from me! Lol)
- Be the change you want to see in the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

2016 - I'm now sharing an apartment with 2 flatemates! The apartment and rooms are big and you will have all the living room at your disposal! :)


Travelling, sports (swimming, football, tennis, jogging), communication, technology, innovation, entrepreneurship.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...being part of an erasmus programme...An experience that dramatically changed my life!!!

...travelled to 🇺🇸, 🇧🇷 and 🇲🇽 in the last 3 years. What's next?

Teach, Learn, Share

- I'd love to talk about trips and different experiences I've lived around the world

- I can let you try some typical italian and spanish dishes such as pasta and tortilla as well as show you around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.