Logo orange

Albin Hallberg

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Work, work, music, work, football
  • Song writing and music production, 3...
  • From Göteborg (Gothenburg), Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

T travel to New York this fall on my own to just chill and party

ABOUT ME

My name is Albin and I'm 22 years old. I'm an easygoing and kind guy who loves to get to know new people and places. I've never couchsurfed so I'm all new to this but this fall I'll be travelling to New York on my own, and I thought that couchsurfing would be a great way to get to know people and the city!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, be grateful!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to surf this fall in New York for the first time, looking forward!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nothing so far, but looking forward to get some experiences!

Interests

I'm into sports, mostly football (soccer) and music! I write and produce whenever I feel inspired and have been playing in a couple of bands.

Music, Movies & Books

I'm very open minded when it comes to music and at the moment I'm listening a lot to some kind of electronica, hip hop and indie.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music production.

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Albin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile