Fotos de Sasha Clarke

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 51%
  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sasha. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 74 Referência 49 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Former teacher, Current adventurer, Future......well we s...
  • UVA bachelor's environmental thought and practice
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

learn new things everyday, enjoy the green, have patience, give love freely

ABOUT ME

Was teaching biology in Buenos Aires,
Now trying to figure out what I am doing, making a little ecology based :0
have done literacy testing for young hispanic children = I traveled around the USA and spoke spanish with small kids :)
finished my first year teaching high school Ecology (yes I survived) and decided it was time for a round the world trip. In brief, lets see....
I eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at 4am.
I hate shoes.
The beach was meant to be slept on.
Favorites foods: Mishmish, pineapple, Falafel, Banana Bread...who am I kidding I love all food!
I love my life right now and the people in it
Everyone has a story..learn as many as you can.
I ride bareback in the summer...mmmm horse sweat.
Ice water!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

share my home, my time, try and give back.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

many adventures!

Interesses

Science, art, horses, beaches, trees, hot weather, food!, adventure, jet skis, motorbikes, surf, walking uphill.
Essentially I am interested in anything that helps me grow as a person and learn more about the world around me.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Amores Perros (great movie), Sin Nombre (United states immigration is twisted!) Orishas,Gondwana, Ozomatli, Reggae. In general truthfully I haven't read a non science related book in months. Any suggestions????

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Gotten on a plane with no plan

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Help you with your Spanish or Portuguese. Lots of energy and motivation :)

Países que Visitei

Afghanistan, Argentina, Australia, Belize, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Laos, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Tanzania, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Argentina, United States

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Atestars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sasha. É grátis!

Meus Grupos