Aldana Florencia Martinez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aldana’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Translator Eng/Spa, Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a translator who is discovering the world during long holidays. Also, I am a freelancer who is becoming a digital nomad. I am a very curious person who is learning to be more social and passionate about learning from other cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was invited to a meeting about Couchsurfing in Madrid and I discovered this world in the platform which I find very interesting to meet new people and share experiences and culture.


  • cats
  • books
  • travel
  • theatre
  • netflix
  • movies and series
  • freelancer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Queen, Los colibriquis, Di-versiones, Soda Stereo, Depeche Mode. But music from 80's is the best!
Movies: This is space is not enough hahahahaah. one from each genre: Back to future, Love Actually, Brave Heart, Minions, Batman.
Books: Homo Sapies, Dubliners, The old man and the sea, practically everything writen by Agatha Christie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get independent by being a freelance in a developing world hahahahaha.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages or how to make a movie review. Taking care of plants or cats is always I am happy to help
I love sharing walks, movies or books debates. Sharing brunch or dinner is always a pleasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking for others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aldana’s full profile.