Ale Gracia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Enjoying life
  • Law degree
  • From Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a beginner traveler, since I started after college, worked as a lawyer for a couple of years in my city, then I gave myself the opportunity to leave and I loved it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be part of this great community of travelers and learn from the experiences of each one.

Interests

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • electronic music
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • amigos
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a bit of everything, only read the books that catch me and I'm a fan of horror movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled a season living in a van, I took my house everywhere it was great

Teach, Learn, Share

I do not know what I can teach but if it is in my hands I am willing to help

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good meal, company and friendship. I will help you with any housework, teaching you the things I barely know and hoping to learn a lot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Czech Republic, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.