Alessandro Magnolo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • university of Milan
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm just taking it easy at the moment. I'll write a smarter mission statement eventually ;)

ABOUT ME

I enjoy my life. I am open minded: I blend in easily in most contexts, while keeping my personality.
I like to have mindless fun, but I also love to engage in very deep conversations.

Interests

My main passion is music: I love to listen, dance and play it (mostly with a trumpet but I also play other instruments).
I enjoy nature, reading, and cultural exchanges.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • music
  • trumpet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participating to the Guca music festival makes me feel high. I intend to go there every year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups