Ola Kamińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • chemistry & maths tutor
  • chemistry student on University of Adam Mickiewicz, Pozna...
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm 20 years old woman looking for beautifulness in the worlds simplicity and wanting to live my life to deepest🥰

To be more exact: In my everyday life besides of being a 2nd year chemistry student🧪, I'm also the scout's leader⚜️ To tell the truth it is the massive part of me. I am a scout since turning 10 years old so the amount of unforgettable adventures I encountered and amazing people I met is undeniably more than the number of stars in the sky. Now I'm trying my best to give the same opportunity to the younger girls by organizing 3-weeks-long camps in the summer in the middle of nowhere (just in forest, nothing more), teaching them diverse skills which are surely not common in today's life and veeeery much more. You should just live it to understand it to the fullest 🫣

Obviously I'm the traveler (if I can call myself with this big word). I love travelling because of exploring the places I'd never even think they exist, meeting incredible new people and making priceless memories 🌄

I'm also quite a risk taker. If someone would ask me: do I wanna go for an autostop journey, walk 100 km in 24h (🤯), hike in the mountains in the night, run a halfmarathon or spend a month in a forest; I don't need to think twice.

And the last but not least... As you can see from my profile pictures I'm the person who always look at the world through the rose-colored glasses 🤩

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently I'm on my autostop trip with my friend Janek. We've always been dreaming to see as much of the world as possible so here we are. We would be so grateful to get us in and make our dream closer to come true✨️

Interests

  • running
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • chemistry
  • adventure travel
  • scouting

What I Can Share with Hosts

The indescribable gratitude and a glamorous smile 🤪

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.