Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alec’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • farming, freelance designer
  • autodidacticism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i'm a simple guy from around Moscow
i often change my place of living, prefer countryside, but also like to spend some short time in cities.
i'm straight, vegan, non-religious
my facebook page - Sunboby MrLizard, - a lazy mix of jazz, yoga and vegan topics

i think personal freedom is the highest value.

creating more spaces where people could do farming and communicate with other people and other animals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

back in the 90s we used to have that sort of small notebooks with addresses in different cities were it would be allowed to spend a night before moving. then there was no access to internet and such connections were very limited. these days it's become much easier and you don't have to be hip or pretend to match an environment because these technologies give you a way to search people you get along with naturally. i think it's great.


yoga, jazz, animal rights

  • animals
  • design
  • environment
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • music
  • jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i like spending time in the garden, in particular planting fruit trees.
it sometimes requires a bit of physical work (and good luck here in the north),
but watching fruit appearing after some years after all still amazes me
and being a part of that process i can say it is something i've done.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach:
music harmony for beginners,
yoga and body cleaning technichs

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can cook, make tea, coffee..
any kind of work is good - cleaning, gardening, fixing the house - i'm grateful for opportunities to be useful to my hosts and we know each other good when we work together. then also having rest is more pleasant

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, India, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alec’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups