Logo orange

Alessandra Gasparini

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University degree in Law
  • From Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel Australia

ABOUT ME

I'm a young outgoing girl!at first i could look too serious but in truth I am a really easy person!I always like to try and learn new things,even if sometimes I need to be pushed a little into it.Usually I am stubborned, but if something is well argued I can change my mind with no problem. I have no problem to discuss my opinion but that doesn't mean i will change tham if i don't believe I have to.

Interests

I like outdoars sport, like mountain hiking, climbing, telemark skiing (specially if it is in powder)skateboarding (I am just a beginner, but i will improve)!I like to spend my free days being out doors, in a park or sitting on the beach specially if i have a good book with me!Since last year i have started to knit, till now i haven't done much things, but i really like it even if sometime i have to undo my worke many times, and that drives my creazy sometimes!!

Music, Movies & Books

I like to read storeys about great woman!This why my favourite writer is Giocanda Belli,that was an active participant in the Sandinista struggle against the Somoza dictatorship in Nicaragua. I also like books about big trips, that allows me to travel even if just with my mind!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people how too climb, to knit and also to ski if we are around snow. I can also teach how to cook some Italian dishes. I like to cook, but I can do it very good only if i have time. If I do things i a rush usually they come out a mess!I am pretty good at fixing things, when something is broken before throwing it away I try to repair it; it doesn't work all the time but trying is always worth it.

Countries I've Visited

France, Portugal, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile