Alejandra Martinez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • architecture
  • From Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I an architecture student from Alicante, in the Mediterranean coast of Spain.
I enjoy traveling and I recently stayed in Budapest for one semester as part of an exchange programme.
Next February I am traveling to Jeju and Japan together with my boyfriend Coke in search of new Asian Adventures ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like meeting new people from different parts of the world, specially people that can teach me about their culture and way of seeing things.


I like to take things easy. I always take new chances to learn, and I think that traveling is the easiest way to do this!

  • cats
  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • crafts
  • reading
  • hiking
  • languages
  • tea
  • countryside
  • relaxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like quiet music such as Kings of convenience or Erlend Oye. But I also like to dance sometimes with bosa nova music.

I am passionate about Wes Anderson and his films, as well as Studio Ghibli ^^

I like reading japanese authors like Murakami, and also philosophy and design magazines. I can read almost anything related to crimes and crazy people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy learning any kind of things, but specially stuff related to arts, design, culture...
I'd love to learn asian pottery and painting techniques. I can also try to sing, but most probably you won't want to hear that...

I can teach Spanish, computer programes for designing and that kind of things :)
Spanish food is also one of my specialities! My boyfriend prepares the best Tortilla de patatas in Spain ^^

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time and good conversations. I am open minded and love to share my knowledge about life and compare the different ways of living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile.