alejandra de la torre's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandra’s full profile.


  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Coordinator
  • Bachelor in Business Administration with a major in Inter...
  • From Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am not very outgoing, I prefer to stay at home and have a good talk with a friend. I like to listen to music and watch Korean dramas with English or Spanish subtitles. I am very patient, understanding, a little funny, and sometimes I am a little distracted too. Even though I am not very outgoing, I consider myself an adventurous person as I like to explore new places, meet new people and challenge myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is an interesting way of meeting people from different cultures while knowing / exploring a new city


In my free time, I listen to music in English and French as I am very interested in learning those language. I read books about the mind, body, and spirit. I like to eat chocolate and drink gin. I also like to listen to people and help them if I can.

  • books
  • chocolate
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done skydiving, paragliding, and bungee jumping.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach and/or practice Spanish with my hosts, and also let them know about my country / culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Italy, Peru, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandra’s full profile.

My Groups