Alejandra Callow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Uni student and part time worker.
  • Studying a degree in Tourism.
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know as many countries as I can

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!! I'm a half Spanish-half Australian girl who loves to have a great time everywhere I go. I am planning a trip all around Europe and I'll love to make the most of it, meet new people, learn new things! I am currently very busy studying a degree in Tourism in English and working part time to save money for my big trip.I have many friends all around Europe and Australia, but I would love to meet some more. So if you want to hang out and have a great time here I am :)

PHILOSOPHY

Always try to do new things, try new experiences and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is the first time I decide to Couchsurf . At the moment I can't offer a couch but I hope to have my own place soon.

Interests

Rugby, tennis, AFL, music, snowboard, kitesurf, animals

  • animals
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock 'n' Roll !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with whale sharks in Holbox Island, Mexico!
BEST thing of my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!