Fotos de Alejandro Arboleda

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alejandro. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 19, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Conil de la Frontera, Andalusia, Spain
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a Spanish engineering student currently living in Germany. I literally love laughing and having a good time with anyone. I like singing, specially in the car. And talking about cars oh I love cars, it's my passion, even my ringtone is an engine. My other passion is meeting new people, really it never gets boring, it's always a new world to discover. I collect perfumes, watches and ties, my collection gets bigger every week. I consider myself as respectful, fun and a good singer (although I'm not).

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I discovered it last year when a friend did a presentation about ways of seeing the world in a different way, and since this is really social and I love meeting new people I decided to join.

Interesses

  • singing
  • beer
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • jokes
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • formula 1

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I know a lot of people say "oh I listen to almost everything" and then it's not true, but I must say that I listen to almost everything: Classic Rock, Dance, Soul, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Pop, Flamenco, Reggaeton, Electronic, Salsa and some others.

Movies... I mean I'm not an expert like some friends I have, I just put Netflix on, prepare popcorn and choose one that I think it's interesting. Ok yes and I like Fast & Furious.

I like reading Gabriel García Márquez, like, I first read him because I had to at school but then I liked it a lot, it gives me this familiar feeling since I was actually born in Colombia.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

One thing would be that time when I had the main role at a theatre play and right when it finished I asked a girl out in front of 700 people.

Another thing would be that I once ate a whole party pizza, you know, that huge squared one that is supposed to be for a lot of people.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach Spanish, I mean, nothing serious just for fun as same as I would love to learn interesting stuff in other languages.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Lots of fun, some beers and a nice talk would be awesome.

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países em que Morei

Colombia, England, Germany, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alejandro. É grátis!