Ale  Nómada 🌍🚵's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 522 references 411 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Russian
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • nomad enjoyer of life🙏
  • La vida
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️🚭⚠️🚭NO ACEPTÓ FUMADORES no me envíe solicitudes, .⚠️🚭⚠️🚭🚭 IF YOU ARE A SMOKER, DON´T SEND ME A RQUEST.
I CAN'T STAND THE SMELL OF CIGARETTES AND THEN THE SMELL OF CIGARRETTES PERMEATES THE BED
LOOK FOR SOMEONE WHO ENJOYS TOBACCO⚠️🚭⚠️ Please don't bring drugs to my house, it doesn't matter if you smoke it outside.⚠️🙏 When you get home, please take a shower because perspiration leaves a bad smell and stains the mattress and pillow. I like the next traveler to find the place where they will sleep all clean.⚠️⚠️🙏 I am tired of cleaning the dirty stuff from people that come to my house to use it as an hotel. I can not be paying your food the days you are in my house, there is a supermarket a few minutes from my house or if you travel with your food is perfect too, if you use something please clean it after. Help me keeping my home in order. Don't leave the light on if you are not using it please. If you have readen this then you can send your request using the keyword dracarys, if I do not see this word I will not accept since I like you to look at my profile, to understand that you will not use my house as a free hotel with food and if everything is well my reference will speak very well of you⚠️ If you are interested in taking a tour in the city I can take you, but you would have to collaborate with the fuel since for me it is a big expense. If you want me to take you somewhere to hitchhike, it will surely be cheaper than paying for a Taxi or Uber.⚠️
Thank you again for taking your time to read the rules of my house, I hope you enjoy your trip in Patagonia Argentina 🙏❤️🇦🇷
⚠️⚠️🚭🚭
Hola por favor, si eres fumador de cigarrillo, por favor, NO me envíe solicitud..!!! ya que yo no fumo y no me gusta que mi casa quede con este olor ,no importa si fumas afuera de casa, igualmente, tu ropa está con el olor a tabaco y quedará después en mi cama almohada mantas ,disfruta ti cigarrillo con alguien que fume .Gracias 🙏🚭🚭

antes que nada por favor quiero que leas

las reglas en mi casa ya que tuve que cambiarlas después de algunas experiencias con viajeros que tuve.

NADA DE DROGAS..!!

Llegar y bañarse ya que la transpiración no es fácil de sacar en un colchón me gusta que el próximo viajero encuentre todo limpio

🙏⚠️Estoy cansado de limpiar las cosas sucias de la gente que viene a mi casa a usarla como hotel. No puedo estar pagando tu comida los días que estés en mi casa, hay un supermercado a unos minutos de mi casa o si viajas con tu comida también está perfecta, si usas algo por favor límpialo después.

Ayúdame a mantener mi casa en orden. No deje la luz encendida, si no la está usando, por favor. 🛻Si estás interesado en hacer un recorrido en la ciudad Puedo llevarte, pero tendrías que colaborar con El combustible ya que para mí es un gran gasto. si quieres que, te lleve para algún lugar para hacer auto stop, de seguro te será más económico que pagar un Taxi o Uber.
Si has leído esto entonces puedes enviar tu solicitud usando la palabra clave dracarys, si no veo esta palabra no aceptaré ya que me gusta que mires mi perfil, para que entiendas que no usarás mi casa como un hotel gratis con comida. y si todo va Bien mi referencia hablara Muy Bien de ti.

Muchas Gracias nuevamente por tomarme el tiempo en Leer 🙏❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i just knew this wonderfull site, but looking forward to meet a lot of interesting people.

Interests

🕉🧘🏻‍♂️,
YOGA🙏🏻

running,🏃🏻‍♂️
trekking🏔,
photo,
📸 cuisine, Russia, Basque country, Brasil, ⚽️ , Asado Argentino...

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • sports
  • soccer
  • trekking
  • bike riding
  • montain
  • aventure
  • nomada
  • yoga 🧘🏻‍♂️

Music, Movies, and Books

Aleksandr Sergueyevich Pushkin Osho Gabriel García Márquez William Shakespeare – Stephen King
William Faulkner –
Henry James –
Jane Austen –
Charles Dickens –
Fyodor Dostoevsky –
Ernest Hemingway –
Franz Kafka –

Movies: Game of Thrones , Into the Wild , Lion , Dangal /Deadpool, Avengers: Infinity War , Intouchables,
castaway, titanic, The Grand Budapest Hotel,
noah's diary, Rocky/
gladiator,
Forrest Gump ,
The Lord of the rings,
Bohemian Rhapsody

Music: La Renga ,
Metallica,
Megadeth
Electronic.
Argentinian Rock
Books: Poetry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job/ Spent new year's by myself at Dois Irmaos Hill in my tent, while everybody else was down celebrating by Copacabana beach I was enjoying the quietness and peace up in the hill / Run a marathon (42km)
walk 860 kilometers in 21 days, the road to Santiago de Compostela, / save penguins 🐧 with oil on the beach and a swan 🦢 that could not fly / never lose faith
Live in Russia
watch a friend of mine running down a steepy hill in flip flops

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna improve my Portuguese, French, Italian, Russian and English.
I can teach latin rhythms.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a place to rest, a clean and comfortable home, a shower, wifi and my friendship (la buena onda argentina), a little walk around my city to visit Punta Marques Natural Reserve and see whales, dolphings, sea lions, foxes and fossils.⛰🏠

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guinea, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, France, Italy, Morocco, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale ’s full profile.

My Groups