Alejandro Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Easy going, fun loving, humorous, adventures, enduring traveller.

I like to travel so much and see new countries, cultures. I love meeting new people all over the world. Always interesting to have international contacs and friends.

I travel as much as I can..those moments are always so special for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to met new people, share experiences and culture. Is always nice to have a friends and have a good time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to be a marketing teacher in my home town in Mexico.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a mattress and some blankets in the living room, good chat and a cold beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.