Alejandro Alejandro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.


  • 91 references 65 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel, culture, music, sports, meet people, party....


I'm an easy going person, very friendly, polite and very positive. Love wine, rooftops, sunsents, sunrises....
I enjoy traveling and I think it's a way to be involved in another culture, traditions, language, disconnect with daily routine. Outdoor activities is something I am always up to do. I always smile and give you my hand if you need something.
I'm from North Baja México one of the most beautiful places in the earth 🤙🏼


-Being in the right place at the right moment.
-Today for me tomorrow for you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my friends explained me a little bit about this website and how it works, so I said "why not" and after that I've had good experiences being a surfer and host, this is why I like to travel, having always good feeling and keeping positive all the time.


I'm interested on traveling, visit new places, wrap myself in their culture, local stuff, food, photography, nightlife, music, sports, meet people.

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is special for me, I've grown up listening music all the time, for this reason I appreciate all kind of music.
Movies and books any that catch my attention, specially biographies about music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet new people and feel that we were already friends before.

Teach, Learn, Share

Mi casa es tu casa.
-Learn from your point of view
-Experiences of life
-A bottle of wine
-Food and more food
-Play, listen, talk and enjoy any kind of music
-Teach spanish language
- My friends
- Dance
- Skate
- Surf

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.