Alejandro Rebolledo

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Currently studying Audiovisual Media and photography
  • From Bogotá, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Studying, learning languages and meeting people from all around the world


I'm a 22 year old student from Bogotá, Colombia, eager to get to know about different cultures, easygoing, friendly and positive

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


After six amazing months of traveling, I feel the need to give back to the couchsurfing community by hosting as many people as I can


I've been hosted quite a few times in two trips I've done in Europe, and now that I'm back in Colombia I'm looking forward to host as many people as I can


Knowing people from all around the world, music, languages, different cultures, food, traveling, tennis, films, horror films, frisbee, dogs, animals in general, nature, history.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love too many movies, but to name a few: American Beauty, Requiem for a Dream, A Clockwork Orange, Kill Bill, Memento, Fight Club, 21 Grams, Sin City,
I pretty much listen to everything... from Radiohead to Madonna, Bjork, Yann Tiersen, Crystal Castles, Pink Floyd, Goldfrapp, Massive Attack.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've had so many great experiences traveling that it's really difficult to just pick one, but I guess that being able to meet so many different people from so many different places is the most rewarding

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play tennis and I could also teach you some spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups