Alejandro Hdez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters in Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I’m passionate about life, family, friends, traveling, music, learning languages (I fluently speak 3 and have conversation and reading skills on 2 more), cultures, enjoying nature, art, film festivals, writing, taking a few trips a year to another country and also getting out of town for the weekend or being cozy at home. I am passionate about my career and life goals and always trying to grow as a person and learn and try new things while having fun along the way.

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy and help others be happy as well =) I am a person who believes everything will work out better than expected!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like making friends via couch surfing both by surfing and being a host! =)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new, however I met with a lot of different travelers and show them around, went out dancing, etc.

Interests

Traveling, cultures, languages, reading, hiking, music, eating, making friends.

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • festivals
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • working out
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot..., I currently live in USA and go to a lot of international film festivals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many and many more to come! =)

Everyday brings nice and amazing things, I have many stories that I hope to share soon with the people I meet! =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach any of the languages I know (English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese or French) and learn a lot about the different places I travel, people, culture, food, music, etc.

Share a good time, a meal, a drink, a walk, a smile!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

My Groups