Alejandro Nievas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Geography and Geopolitics
  • From Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m studying Geography and geopolitics at university, also learn a bit about trading and foreing languages, i like alot meet new people from everywhere, Most of my friends are from many differents countries around the world , and certainly is a very gratefull experience.
My preference , is learn as much as i can , from every person , and every place of the world. I have some little personal projects, relationated with business and international cooperation, i like art, literature and every kind of cultural expression.
I also participate in a very little NGO which is called "Orfanatos del Este" his mission in to help orphanages in Ukraine and Moldova,and Sometimes planing trips to these places to go help personally there, Here is the website http://www.orfanatosdeleste.org/
- Feel free to contact me , if need something.

Music, Movies, and Books

If is good i like it , but have personal preferences about Blues and Jazz, and of course The Beatles!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know Spanish, English, a bit of French , and currently I'm learning Russian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

My Groups