Alejandro Wein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • International Business
  • From Mexico City
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Host.

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old male from Mexico City.

I plan to use CS tohave a more fulfilling experience by living with people from each city, socialize with them and understand their way of life and I am willing to help them in any way they need.

PHILOSOPHY

Always try to get the best out of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I also offer my house in Mexico for couch surfers.

Interests

Sports, Touristing, cooking.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Woody Allen movies, all types of music, from The Beatles, Rolling Stones to classic music to pop and electronic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing countries to which I have travelled is Kenya and Tanzania. They are amazing countries with a very interesting way of life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show and teach everything about mexican culture, from food, can show you music (i dont play musical instruments), mexican drinks.

I can be helpful in business ideas, marketing, producting branding, in case you might need some help with that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Russian Federation, Tanzania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!