Alejo Vasquez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic, Greek (modern), Japanese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT Project Manager
  • Engineering
  • From Bello, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there, I'm Alejandro and I live in France. I love travelling and getting to know different cultures and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love getting to know people and their backgrounds.
I'd be happy to share a drink, a talk, a walk with the couchsurfers :)

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • fitness
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • travel
  • language
  • karate
  • landscapes
  • culture exchange

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, music, cultures, and experiences!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange, personal experiences, piano music, fitness addicts, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejo’s full profile.

My Groups