Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ๐“๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ณ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ป๐“ธโ€™s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Chef ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a calm, fun man I love to laugh and enjoy the life, from Spain. Traveling is my great passion I love to make many friends in my travels, share some time, have dinner or have a beer or wine is something I love to do) sometimes a little partying and of course tourist activities, let's go to do something interesting?? )

Why Iโ€™m on Couchsurfing

Friendship ๐ŸŒด

Interests

Compartir juntos

  • culture
  • design
  • partying
  • sports
  • cinema
  • lenguages
  • futboll

Music, Movies, and Books

I love cinema, I love watching many series and movies when I have free time or when I travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Never stop dreaming

What I Can Share with Hosts

share some time, practice languages โ€‹โ€‹or share culture)

Countries Iโ€™ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries Iโ€™ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ๐“๐“ต๐“ฎ๐“ณ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ป๐“ธโ€™s full profile.