Alexei Alexandrenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning German, Korean, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm torn between my love for mountains and the ocean – both hold a special place in my heart. But one thing's for sure, I'm always up for a good chat about travel and different ways of living.

Let's swap stories, share our passions, and make some amazing memories together. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Curiosity. Every person I meet, I learn something new from.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • beauty
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • classical music
  • martial arts
  • tennis
  • mountains
  • films
  • nature
  • tea
  • standup comedy
  • writting
  • tango argentino
  • matcha

Music, Movies, and Books

The Motorcycle Diaries, Before Sunrise

Maneskin, Aukai, Moses Sumney, Arctic Monkeys, Michael Kiwanuka, François Hardy, Asaf Avidan, Emancipator, Krzysztof Zalewski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Illegaly slept right beside 4 star hotel in a tent to wake up early to a stunning sunset and sea view.

Tried my hand at being a golf caddy thanks to my friend I have met on CS.

Crafted a unique and memorable calendar for a Polish workshop I used to work at.

Taught boxing to kids and led yoga classes.

I have done some creative works I've proud of and would love to do more, always eager to explore new ways of expression.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach basic tango, teach languages, cook some tasty dishes, listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Monaco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexei’s full profile.

My Groups