Aleksa Stanivuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian; learning French, German, Hungarian, Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Software Engineering Student
  • No education listed
  • From Novi Sad, South Bačka District, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a pretty chill guy, I think... Quite open-minded and interested in various topics.

Would love to try new activities and meet new people.

I can speak English and ex-yu languages fluently, my german knowledge is quite good also and I’m learning French and Hungarian. So if you wanna practice any of those with me(or teach me some other lang) feel free to send me a message;)

No advertisement please!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To actually get to meet the local culture and meet new and amazing people with whom I can share, discuss, learn and teach something!

Interests

Animals, unusual pets, veganism, vegetarianism, history, travel

  • pets
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • raves
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • programming
  • software engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, house, rap, trap, turbo folk, raggae, rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on an International volunteering to Germany... and I fell in love with such experiences.
Ever since, I am just yelling to my friends and random people who I met "Go Volunteering Abroad Go Volunteering Abroad Go Volunteering Abroad Go Volunteering Abroad"

Teach, Learn, Share

History, languages, cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love nature and hiking, so I can share some stories regarding this.

Also, I study Software Engineering so I can try fixing your Wi-Fi, but I don't promise anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksa’s full profile.

My Groups